21st TERM OF PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (1 JANUARY 2022 TO 31 DECEMBER 2024)

Chairman



Mr Lawrence Wong Prime Minister Prime Minister's Office Istana Singapore 238823

Deputy Chairman



Mr Edwin Tong
Minister for Culture, Community and Youth
Second Minister for Law
c/o People's Association
9 King George's Avenue
Singapore 208581

Member



Dr Janil Puthucheary
Senior Minister of State,
Ministry of Digital Development and
Information
& Ministry of Health
140 Hill Street 4th, 5th & 6th Storey
Old Hill Street Police Station
Singapore 179369

Member



Mr Zaqy Mohamad Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Defence & Ministry of Manpower 18 Havelock Road Singapore 059764

Member



Ms Low Yen Ling
Senior Minister of State,
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth & Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mayor of South West District
100 High Street #09-01
The Treasury
Singapore 179434

Member



Mr Sitoh Yih Pin Adviser Potong Pasir Grassroots Organisations Potong Pasir Community Club 6 Potong Pasir Ave 2 Singapore 358361

Member



Ms Nadia Ahmad Samdin Adviser Ang Mo Kio GRC Grassroots Organisations Cheng San – Seletar Community Club 6 Ang Mo Kio Street 53 Singapore 569205

Member



Mr Victor Lye Thiam Fatt, BBM Adviser Aljunied GRC Grassroots Organisations Punggol Community Club 3 Hougang Avenue 6 Singapore 538808

Member



Ms K. Thanaletchimi, PBM
President
National Trades Union Congress
& Healthcare Services Employees' Union
No. 3 Bukit Pasoh Road, #02-00
Singapore 089817

Secretary-Treasurer



Mr Jimmy Toh Chief Executive Director People's Association 9 King George's Avenue Singapore 208581

Member



*Mr Benett Maximillian Theseira, JP, PBM Trustee The Eurasian Association, Singapore 139 Ceylon Road Singapore 429744

Member



*Mrs Koh-Teh Yi Wen Chief Commissioner Girl Guides Singapore 9 Bishan Street 14 Singapore 579785

Member



*Mr Chong Kok Hwee, Desmond Chief Commissioner The Singapore Scout Association 1 Bishan Street 12 Ee Peng Liang Building Singapore 579808

Member



*Mr Nassar Bin Mohamad Zain President Malay Youth Literary Association (4PM) 606 Bedok Reservoir Road #01-716 Singapore 470606

Special Adviser to Chairman of PA Board



Mr Lim Boon Heng People's Association 9 King George's Avenue Singapore 208581

(*Updated: 08.07.2024*)

^{*}PA Corporate Members were elected on 27 June 2023 for a three-year term.